Application form will be posted idc.

Audition Dates

Saturday 22nd April 2023

All applicants will be considered age 9- 18yrs wishing to join the scheme in Sept 2023.

Audition Format : In person subject to Covid restrictions.


Audition Fee £30

Closing Date

Saturday 9th April 2022

Application Form

Will be uploaded in due course.